Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Series:  (1), Healthy, Wealthy and Wise (3), Preparing for Christ: (3), Luke (6).
Service: Sunday Morning (7), Sunday Evening (5), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: 2018 (9), 2019 (4)

Most recent sermons:


First Things First
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Barnsley on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
True Health
Luke 12:22-31 (Part of the Healthy, Wealthy and Wise series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Wealth
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Healthy, Wealthy and Wise series).
Preached by Tom Brassington on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Integrity
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Healthy, Wealthy and Wise series).
Preached by David Banting on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Zachariah's Song
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Troubling Greeting
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Unbelievable Message
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Banting on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Death Defeated
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Deamons in Retreat
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by David Barnsley on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
buy cialis professional