Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Series: Paving The Way (x)
Preacher: Michael Andreyev (10), Elwyn Rees-Jones (1), Derek Noakes (1), Nick Parish (1), Ben Bradshaw (1).
Book: Matthew (13), John (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (11), Sunday Morning (3).
Date: 1970 (1), 2013 (13)

Most recent sermons:


Look at the birds!
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
True Values
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Derek Noakes on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
True Values
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Authentic Spirituality
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
True Love
Matthew 5:33-48 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Adultery & Purity
Matthew 5:27-32 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Fulfils the Law
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Nick Parish on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus fulfils the Law
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Witness of the Kingdom
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Happiness for True Disciples
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Paving The Way series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
buy cialis professional