Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Preacher: Michael Andreyev (x) , Book: Genesis (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (10), Sunday Morning (3).
Date: 2013 (3), 2014 (9), 2016 (1)

Most recent sermons:


God Calls Abraham
Genesis 11:27-12:9 (Part of the Searching for a Leader series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Promises, Promises
Genesis 11:27-12:9 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Who Wants To Live For Ever?
Genesis 5:1-6:8 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Beginning of Civilisation
Genesis 4:17-26 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
A Dysfunctional Family
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Why So Much Suffering
Genesis 3:14-24 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Why We Don't Believe
Genesis 3:1-13 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
God, Sex & Marriage
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Who am I
Genesis 1:26-2:3 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
In The Beginning
Genesis 1:1-25 (Part of the Introducing God series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Evening).