Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Joshua (6), Psalm (1), Habakkuk (6), Mark (6), John (10), Romans (1), 1 Thessalonians (7), Titus (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (27), Sunday Evening (13).
Date: January (8), February (8), March (9), April (5), May (5), June (4), July (1)

Most recent sermons:


They Plotted to Kill Him
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
New Wine and Old Wineskins
Mark 2:13-22 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Simon Smallwood on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Can Forgive Sins
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Carl Bicknell on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Filled with Compassion
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God
Mark 1:14-28 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Mike Keep on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning Of The Gospel
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Dangerous Journey & It's Glorious End
Psalm 119:105-112 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Edward Lobb on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Titus Ch3
Titus 3:1-15 (Part of the Titus series).
Preached by Mike Reith on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Titus Ch2
Titus 2:1-15 (Part of the Titus series).
Preached by Mike Reith on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Titus Ch1
Titus 1:1-16 (Part of the Titus series).
Preached by Mike Reith on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).