Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Exodus (14), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (2), Luke (4), John (4), Acts (13), Romans (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (2).
Series: Advent (3), The Apostles' Creed (5), Exodus (14), Acts (13),  (11).
Service: Sunday Morning (45), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (5), November (3), December (2)

Most recent sermons:


Psalm 33 (Part Sermon only)
Psalm 33:1-22 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Steve Boswell on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John Ch5 v16-30
John 5:16-30 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Steve Boswell on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke Ch17 v11-19
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
John Ch14 v1-14
John 14:1-14 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on September 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Ch20 v15-17
Exodus 20:15-17 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Ch20 v14
Exodus 20:14 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Ch20 v13
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Ch20 v12
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Ch20 v7-11
Exodus 20:7-11 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Ray Mills on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus Ch20 v1-6
Exodus 20:1-6 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by David Banting on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).



If you would like to help support the church, please consider giving at the link below.