Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Preacher: Geoffrey Willett (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Haggai (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), Romans (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: 2018 (3), 2019 (7), 2020 (2)

Most recent sermons:


Gospel Priorities
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13 (Part of the Genuine Faith series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Genuine Faith
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Genuine Faith series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Be Active
2 Timothy 3:14-4:6 (Part of the Ready for Jesus? series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Food for the Hungry
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Proclaiming The Kingdom series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Covenant People
Genesis 17:1-14 (Part of the A Better Country series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Cutting a Covenant
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the A Better Country series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Don't Judge By Appearances
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Prophesy of Haggai series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Freedom and Comfort
Psalm 119:41-56 (Part of the A Journey Through Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Saviour Through Suffering
Matthew 16:13-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Branch of The Lord
Isaiah 4:1-6 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).