Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: COMING UNDER GRACE (x)
Preacher: Michael Andreyev (9), Geoffrey Willett (2), Mike Keep (1).
Date: 2017 (4), 2018 (8)

Most recent sermons:


Unity & Mission
Romans 15:1-33 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Relationships: as Citizens of the State
Romans 13:1-6 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Relationships: To God & The Church
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Mike Keep on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's Not The End of The Story
Romans 11:1-36 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Human Responses to the Word of Christ
Romans 9:30-10:21 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering & Glory
Romans 8:17-17:30 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Grace is Stronger than Sin
Romans 5:12-21 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace with God
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why God is Right to Declare Wrongdoers Right
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Cannot Save Ourselves
Romans 3:1-20 (Part of the COMING UNDER GRACE series).
Preached by Michael Andreyev on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
buy cialis professional