Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (13), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2013 (1), 2018 (1), 2019 (12)

Most recent sermons:


Be Strong in the Lord
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Submit Out Of Reverence
Ephesians 5:21-6:9 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live for Jesus
Ephesians 5:1-20 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by Bishop Rod Thomas on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Put on the New Self
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Fullness of God
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery Revealed
Ephesians 3:1-21 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Built Together
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Alive in Christ
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying For Your Church
Ephesians 1:15-21 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's New People
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
buy cialis professional