Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Most recent sermons:


Listen to Him
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Proclaiming The Kingdom series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Food for the Hungry
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Proclaiming The Kingdom series).
Preached by Geoffrey Willett on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Proclaiming The Kingdom
Luke 9:1-17 (Part of the Proclaiming The Kingdom series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
First Things First
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Barnsley on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
True Health
Luke 12:22-31 (Part of the Healthy, Wealthy and Wise series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Wealth
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Healthy, Wealthy and Wise series).
Preached by Tom Brassington on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Integrity
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Healthy, Wealthy and Wise series).
Preached by David Banting on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Zachariah's Song
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Troubling Greeting
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Preparing for Christ: series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
buy cialis professional