Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Most recent sermons:


MattCh1 v18-25
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Bishop Rod Thomas on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Genealogy of Jesus
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matt Ch16 v21-28
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Bishop Wallace Benn on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mat Ch5 v1-12
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Mark Wallace on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matt Ch14 v13-21
Matthew 14:13-21 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by George Crowder on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fear and Doubt
Matthew 14:22-36 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by George Crowder on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matt Ch13 v31-33 & V44-52
Matthew 13:31-52 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Bishop Rod Thomas on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matt Ch13 v24-43
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Bishop Rod Thomas on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matt Ch13 v1-23
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Lee Gatiss on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Harvest
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the Ready for Jesus? series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).