Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Preacher: David Barnsley (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Esther (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (6), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (7), 1 Peter (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (15), Sunday Evening (10).
Date: 2018 (3), 2019 (20), 2020 (2)

Most recent sermons:


Come and See: Real Life
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Ready for Jesus? series).
Preached by David Barnsley on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Gospel
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the The Anointed King series).
Preached by David Barnsley on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Absence is for Our Assurance
John 14:1-14 (Part of the The Anointed King series).
Preached by David Barnsley on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Carols by Candlelight
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Ready for Jesus? series).
Preached by David Barnsley on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus came to Serve
John 13:1-17 (Part of the The Anointed King series).
Preached by David Barnsley on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in Darkness
John 12:37-50 (Part of the The Anointed King series).
Preached by David Barnsley on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Light
John 12:20-36 (Part of the The Anointed King series).
Preached by David Barnsley on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Anointed King
John 12:1-19 (Part of the The Anointed King series).
Preached by David Barnsley on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Strong in the Lord
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Put on the New Self
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by David Barnsley on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
buy cialis professional