Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Houghton (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (2), Joshua (1), Judges (1), Ruth (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Daniel (2), Haggai (1), Matthew (1), Mark (3), Luke (2), John (2), Acts (2), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Titus (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (14), Sunday Evening (14).
Date: 2018 (6), 2019 (16), 2020 (6)

Most recent sermons:


Psalm 8
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Unexpected Favour
Ruth 2:1-23 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
They Plotted to Kill Him
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Filled with Compassion
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Under God's Command
Joshua 5:1-12 (Part of the Be Strong and Courageous series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Gospel at Work
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the Genuine Faith series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
From Glory to Betrayal
Luke 9:37-50 (Part of the Proclaiming The Kingdom series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Staking Everything on God
Genesis 22:1-24 (Part of the A Better Country series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Built Together
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the God's New People series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God of Grace
Haggai 2:10-23 (Part of the Prophesy of Haggai series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).