Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Preacher: Andy Brassington (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Joshua (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (2), Acts (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (6), Sunday Evening (6).
Date: 2019 (4), 2020 (5), 2021 (3)

Most recent sermons:


Easter Sunday
John 20:19-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Ch15 v1-21
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Ch10 v42&43
Acts 10:42-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah Ch9 v1-7
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm7
Psalm 7:1-17 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Consider Carefully What You Hear
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
My Lord And My God
John 20:24-31 (Part of the Jesus Prays series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be Strong and Courageous
Joshua 1:1-18 (Part of the Be Strong and Courageous series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Great Harvest
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the Ready for Jesus? series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Listen to Him
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Proclaiming The Kingdom series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).