Sermons

Search for sermons in the library by using the filters below

Active filter: Series: Following The Servant King (x)
Date: May (1), June (4), July (4), August (1)

Most recent sermons:


Consider Carefully What You Hear
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Andy Brassington on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He Who Has Ears to Hear
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Elwyn Rees-Jones on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Here Are My Mother & My Brothers
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He Called Those He Wanted
Mark 3:7-15 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Ray Mills on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
They Plotted to Kill Him
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
New Wine and Old Wineskins
Mark 2:13-22 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Simon Smallwood on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Can Forgive Sins
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Carl Bicknell on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Filled with Compassion
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Tim Houghton on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God
Mark 1:14-28 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Mike Keep on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning Of The Gospel
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Richard Lindop on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).